On Tuesday, November 7, 2017, an online conference will be held in which the President of Questra World will participate - Jose Manuel Gilabert and the president of the Atlantic Global Asset Management - Antonino Vieira Robalo.

In the conference, you will learn the latest news about companies, the strategy for future development and much more.
Click here for the direct link

Date: November 7, 2017;

London - 11.00;
Madrid - 12.00;
Berlin - 12.00;
Moscow - 13.00;
Astana - 4pm;
Hanoi - 5 pm;
Beijing - 18.00.

Questra World: https://questraworld.es/
Questra World Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/questraworldes/
Questra World YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/questraworldofficial